Theatre Faculty 2022-08-23T06:32:34+00:00

Contact Us

Program Information, Box Office, and Reservations

Yolanda BrittonAdministrative Coordinator
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 101
(318) 357-4483
Fax: (318) 357-5906
brittony@nsula.edu

Department Head of Theatre and Dance

Brett Alan GarfinkelDepartment Head of Theatre and Dance

Faculty

Scott Burrell, MFADirector of Creative and Performing Arts, Professor of Theatre
CAPA Office 110 in New Fine Arts Building
318-357-5773
nfburrellc@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Pia Wyatt, MFAManaging Director / Associate Artistic Director, Director of Performance and Directing Concentration, Professor of Theatre and Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 102
318-357-5742
wyattp@nsula.edu
www.piawyatt.com
Faculty Profile
Jessica Parr, MFACostume Designer, Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 126
318-357-5816
parrj@nsula.edu
https://jessicaparr.com/
Faculty Profile
Kirstin Riehl, MFADirector of Dance, Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 105
318-357-6783
riehlk@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Brett Alan Garfinkel, MFADepartment Head of Theatre and Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5793
garfinkelb@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Robert Richoux, MFATechnical Director, Assistant Professor of Theatre Technology, Assistant Facilities Manager
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
richouxr@nsula.edu
robertrichoux.com
Faculty Profile
Karn Richoux, MFAAssistant Professor of Theatre Technology, LSMSA Technical Director
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
richouxk@nsula.edu
karnseverson.com
Faculty Profile
Crystal Lewis, MFAAdjunct Professor
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
lewisc@nsula.edu
Daniel Ley, MMAssistant Professor of Musical Theatre, Director of Musical Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm 116
318-357-5814
leyd@nsula.edu
Elizabeth GuyCostume Shop Manager
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 127
(318) 357-4319
guye@nsula.edu
Dr. Sean BartleyAssistant Professor of Theatre History
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 104
318-357-6066
bartleys@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Website
Pedro Guevara, MFAAssistant Professor of Set Design
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 103
318-357-4476
guevarap@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Andy Killion, MFAAssistant Professor of Lighting and Sound Design/Facilities Manager
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 108
(318) 357-5856
killiona@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebecca Allen, MFAAssistant Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm 109
(318) 357-5788
allenr@nsula.edu
Joy Campbell, MAAdjunct Professor
CAPA – Theatre, Rm 112
(318) 357-5082
campbelljo@nsula.edu