Theatre Faculty 2021-05-17T14:33:11+00:00

Contact Us

Program Information, Box Office, and Reservations

Department Head of Theatre and Dance

Brett GarfinkelDepartment Head of Theatre and Dance

Faculty

Dr. Sean BartleyAssistant Professor of Theatre History
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 104
318-357-6066
bartleys@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Website
Scott Burrell, MFAAssistant Director of Creative and Performing Arts, Professor of Theatre
CAPA Office 110 in New Fine Arts Building
318-357-6891
nfburrellc@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Grace EdgarAssistant Professor of Musical Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Room 116
318-357-5788
edgarg@nsula
Faculty Profile
Website
Brett Garfinkel, MFADepartment Head of Theatre and Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5793
garfinkelb@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Crystal Lewis, MFAAdjunct Professor
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
lewisc@nsula.edu
Michael Lomeka, MFAAssistant Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5788
lomekam@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebecca MorganAdjunct Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
morganr@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Jessica Parr, MFACostume Designer, Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 126
318-357-5816
parrj@nsula.edu
https://jessicaparr.com/
Faculty Profile
Karn Richoux, MFAAssistant Professor of Theatre Technology, LSMSA Technical Director
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
richouxk@nsula.edu
karnseverson.com
Faculty Profile
Robert Richoux, MFATechnical Director, Assistant Professor of Theatre Technology, Assistant Facilities Manager
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
richouxr@nsula.edu
robertrichoux.com
Faculty Profile
Kirstin Riehl, MFADirector of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 105
318-357-6783
riehlk@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Pia Wyatt, MFAManaging Director / Associate Artistic Director, Director of Performance and Directing Concentration, Professor of Theatre and Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 102
318-357-5742
wyattp@nsula.edu
www.piawyatt.com
Faculty Profile