Theatre Faculty 2018-11-14T15:58:27+00:00

Contact Us

Program Information, Box Office, and Reservations
Wanda Lucas, Administrative Assistant
318-357-4483
lucasw@nsula.edu
Department Head of Theatre and Dance
Dr. Vicki Parrish
318-357-5793
parrishv@nsula.edu

Faculty

Scott Burrell, MFAAssistant Director of Creative and Performing Arts, Professor of Theatre
CAPA Office 110 in New Fine Arts Building
318-357-6891
nfburrellc@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Brett Garfinkel, MFAAssociate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5788
garfinkelb@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Philip Kidd, MFATechnical Director / Scenic Designer, Assistant Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
kiddp@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Crystal Lewis, MFAAssistant Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
lewisc@nsula.edu
Wanda N. LucasAdministrative Assistant
CAPA – Theatre, Room 108
318-357-4483
lucasw@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebecca MorganAdjunct Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
morganr@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Renee OatesAdjunct Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
scallornw@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Jessica Parr, MFACostume Designer, Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 126
318-357-5816
parrj@nsula.edu
https://jessicaparr.com/
Faculty Profile
Dr. Vicki ParrishDepartment Head of Theatre and Dance, Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 106
318-357-5793
parrishv@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Paul Pharris, MFALighting Designer / Facilities Director, Associate Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 101
318-357-5856
pharrisp@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Karn Richoux, MFAAssistant Professor of Theatre Technology, LSMSA Technical Director
CAPA- Theatre, Room 103
318-357-4476
richouxk@nsula.edu
karnseverson.com
Faculty Profile
Robert Richoux, MFAAssistant Facilities Manager, Assistant Technical Director, Assistant Professor of Theatre Technology
CAPA- Theatre, Room 103
318-357-4476
richouxr@nsula.edu
robertrichoux.com
Faculty Profile
Kirstin Riehl, MFADirector of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 105
318-357-6783
riehlk@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Richard St. PeterTheatre History and Literature, Assistant Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 104
318-357-6066
stpeterr@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Pia Wyatt, MFAManaging Director / Associate Artistic Director, Director of Performance and Directing Concentration, Professor of Theatre and Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 102
318-357-5742
wyattp@nsula.edu
www.piawyatt.com
Faculty Profile