Theatre Faculty 2019-09-03T13:16:11+00:00

Contact Us

Program Information, Box Office, and Reservations

Wanda LucasAdministrative Assistant
318-357-4483
lucasw@nsula.edu

Department Head of Theatre and Dance

Brett GarfinkelDepartment Head of Theatre and Dance

Faculty

Scott Burrell, MFAAssistant Director of Creative and Performing Arts, Professor of Theatre
CAPA Office 110 in New Fine Arts Building
318-357-6891
nfburrellc@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Jared Doster, MFAAssistant Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5788
dosterj@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Brett Garfinkel, MFADepartment Head of Theatre and Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 109
318-357-5793
garfinkelb@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Grace EdgarAssistant Professor of Musical Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Room 116
318-357-5788
edgarg@nsula
Faculty Profile
Website
Philip Kidd, MFATechnical Director / Scenic Designer, Assistant Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 107
318-357-5743
kiddp@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Crystal Lewis, MFAAssistant Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
lewisc@nsula.edu
Wanda N. LucasAdministrative Assistant
CAPA – Theatre, Room 101
318-357-4483
lucasw@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebecca MorganAdjunct Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
morganr@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Renee OatesAdjunct Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 112
318-357-5082
scallornw@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Jessica Parr, MFACostume Designer, Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 126
318-357-5816
parrj@nsula.edu
https://jessicaparr.com/
Faculty Profile
Paul Pharris, MFALighting Designer / Facilities Director, Associate Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 108
318-357-5856
pharrisp@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Karn Richoux, MFAAssistant Professor of Theatre Technology, LSMSA Technical Director
CAPA- Theatre, Room 103
318-357-4476
richouxk@nsula.edu
karnseverson.com
Faculty Profile
Robert Richoux, MFAAssistant Facilities Manager, Assistant Technical Director, Assistant Professor of Theatre Technology
CAPA- Theatre, Room 103
318-357-4476
richouxr@nsula.edu
robertrichoux.com
Faculty Profile
Kirstin Riehl, MFADirector of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 105
318-357-6783
riehlk@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Richard St. PeterTheatre History and Literature, Assistant Professor of Theatre
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 104
318-357-6066
stpeterr@nsula.edu
Faculty Profile
Pia Wyatt, MFAManaging Director / Associate Artistic Director, Director of Performance and Directing Concentration, Professor of Theatre and Dance
CAPA – Theatre, Rm. 102
318-357-5742
wyattp@nsula.edu
www.piawyatt.com
Faculty Profile